Orientalmix

Adventures from the Far East and Beyond

The Marines email newsletter August 11, 2009

Filed under: Chiba Lotte Marines — orientalmix @ 11:58 am

OTTAWA – I have spent the good part of this season living vicariously through the Marinerds blog and the Marines email newsletter – oh and the website too. Today they are advertising Karawaka goods and of course I want to get my hands on it… the thing is, I’ll actually get to go see a game in less than a month!!!!! I’m so excited! The website tells me that I will be in Chiba for a match up with the Fighters. Sweeeeet!

 

Leave a Reply

